I’m On A Roll!

Just dropping in to say my manuscript has had a positive NWS report! Plus, I’ve had a fantastic response from my beta readers. So, I’m a happy bunny.

There’s still a lot of work to do. However, after a lovely mini-break with my gorgeous hubster, I’m back home and raring to go.

And talking of mini-breaks …

We stayed in Woodstock for a couple of days and visited Blenheim Palace. I’ve wanted to see the lavish 17th century stately home for quite a while, and I’m happy to say, it didn’t disappoint.

After that, we popped down to South Wales – Mumbles to be precise – and dropped in on the parents … mine, of course. For those of you not familiar with the Gower Peninsula, it looks a lot like this …

Yes, the sun really was shining in October!

Oh, wait a minute …

I nearly forgot to mention my business cards! Tell me, what do you think?

I’m thrilled with how they’ve turned out. Hope you like the design too.

Well, that’s all for now. Thanks for stopping by,

Susie x

2 thoughts on “I’m On A Roll!

  1. Love the cards and so pleased you got a positive response for your book. We all need a rest… I have just had one and also feel ready to go again. Keep your posts coming!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment